Hi, Everyone! I am Joy Michele Timmons! I am a single 37-year-old woman who is a college student and lifestyle educator and entrepreneur from Clinton, MD. I am working on my Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning with Technology at Ashford University online. I also managed Joy's Dance Productions, JT's Postcard Designs, and Share Creations. I have a passion for creativity, freedom, and helpin...
I am an aspiring film director from Miami. I m planning to move to New York but I m in need of a roommate due to high rental prices in NYC. I am a fun spirit and looking for positive people to live with. I don t want to live in a homeless shelter during my life in NYC.
Hi! I have been living in a studio by Union square for the past year and my lease is ending in February so I'm looking to find a roommate and move into a new place starting in March or April! During the week I work part time at a Law firm, and also take classes the other days of the week so i'm pretty tired when I get home but could be persuaded to get a cocktail or two after work! My ideal roo...
I've just been accepted to study at the Digital Film Academy for their Advanced Digital Filmmaking Conservatory. Been working in the film industry for the past twenty years. Currently living in Paris.
Well I am a very clean person and I m gun to be around. I work and I go to school.
Looking for a room for 3 to 4 months monday thru Friday morning wont be there on thr weekends
I m going to be moving to NYC for work on Jan 1. I m laid back, will be working a lot, and enjoy going out on the weekends.
Moving to the city for fun. I m very laid back, love to explore and looking to make new friends in the city. Always up for a night out or wine night in.
Hello! Looking to sublet a room month-to-month starting February 1st for 3-4 months. I work downtown and would prefer something with an easy-ish commute.
I am a 23 year old graduating this December from the Fashion Institute of Technology, starting a full-time position as an Assistant Buyer in January. I m a quiet, considerate roommate looking for friendly and welcoming roommates for 6 months to a year. I d love to have the chance to chat, let me know if you have any questions for me!
Hello! I'm a musician and programmer currently working remotely as a software developer for a music & video distribution technology company. When I'm at home and not working, I enjoy listening to records and watching Jeopardy. As a roommate, I pride myself in being super clean, organized, and respectful to those I live with and the space I live in!